my head's a carousel of pictures, the spinning never stops

now i'm trying to be assertive, i'm making plans
want to rise to the occasion yeah meet all their demands
but all i do is just lay in bed and hide under the covers
yeah i know i should be brave but i'm just too afraid of all this change
and it's too hard to focus through all this doubt
i keep making these to do-lists but nothing gets crossed out

//

so when I'm lost in a crowd, i hope that you'll pick me out
how i long to be found, the grass grew high, i laid down
now i'll wait for a hand to lift me up, help me stand
i've been laying so long, don't wanna lay here no more
don't wanna lay here no more, don't wanna lay here no more


livet, typ
man kan ju undra hur många gånger jag citerat det där sen typ '05/'06.. *patetiskt*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0